Agenda

Tuesday – March 30, 2021

8.45am – 1.30pm EST | 1.45pm – 6.30pm GMT |  2.45pm – 7.30pm CET

8:45 am Welcome & Networking

Synopsis

Tune in early to familiarize yourself with the platform and join our virtual coffee chat room to meet your fellow peers to kick off the conversation!

9:00 am Chair’s Welcome

9:05 am Dark Colored Fermentation Feedstocks: Pre-Polishing or Efficient Column Regeneration?

9:35 am Application of Ion-Exchange to the Purification of Multivalent Isomers: Modeling & Simulation

10:05 am The Use of Adsorbent Polymers in Extracorporeal Therapies

10:35 am Radial Flow Columns for Large-Scale Industrial Applications

  • Timo Baier International Sales & Service Manager, Handtmann Armaturenfabrik

11:05 am Virtual Speed Networking

Synopsis

Take this opportunity to expand your network! Grab a coffee or drink, don’t be camera shy, and our platform will pair you up with a fellow attendee. Spark the conversation and get to know who is working in the chromatography space!

11:35 am Process Chromatography Intensification with Inexiotech High-Frequency Injections

12:05 pm Simulated Moving Bed Chromatography for Large Scale Production of High Purity Omega-3 Fatty Acids

12:35 pm Practical Methodology For THC Remediation

1:00 pm Virtual Speed Networking

Synopsis

Take this opportunity to expand your network! Grab a coffee or drink, don’t be camera shy, and our platform will pair you up with a fellow attendee. Spark the conversation and get to know who is working in the chromatography space! 

1:30 pm End of Webinar